We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Courtesy Motors
250-542-9111
4313 31st Street
Vernon, BC V1T 5J8
50.275234 -119.272499
http://courtesymotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lenny 12/24/2020
Professionals at their best ! Thanks Courtesy Motors and Merry Christmas to all .
  Douglas 10/29/2020
Trusted, quality people offering consistent and timely service that provides peace of mind. Highly recommended.
  Michael & Nancy 08/13/2020
We?ve been using Courtesy Motors since the early 90?s and continue to do so because of the professional service and their willingness to explain needed services in understandable language. Thanks Neil and Tom and Chris! The Tindall Family
  Wesley 11/07/2019
Thank you Neill and Mike and team for your continued great service. I and my family know we can count on you to be fair, honest and professional. You guys are the first suggestion and recommendation I have when anyone asks me where to get their vehicles repaired. Please keep it up. One suggestion I would offer is please have your technicians drive the vehicle before and after the service is completed. No too many things are as frustrating when you take your vehicle to be repaired, you get in to drive away and the same problem still exists. Please drive the car man! - Before you give it back to the customer. You guys are great and we'll keep coming to see you. Cheers.
  Tennille 04/04/2019
Absolutely amazing repair facility, and top notch customer service! This business has been serving my family through 3 generations! That says it all!
  Tennille 12/20/2018
Always friendly, professional, and honest service! My vehicle is ready in a timely matter! Thanks for the amazing service each and every visit!
  Venture Training-Vern. & 05/31/2018
Always willing to help us keep our fleet of vehicles on the road as fast as possible to reduce the affect on the individuals we support Thank you
  Treena 11/30/2017
  Joel 11/21/2017
Awesome service!!!
  Theo 03/30/2017
top notch mechanics great service the best in the Okanagan
  Cecil & Marilyn 12/22/2016
I have been a customer for over 30 yrs and have always trusted Neil and Wayne. have recommended Courtesy Motors to friends often.
  Phil 12/10/2015
  Margaret 04/30/2015
Value the honesty , and exceptional customer service !!
  Michael & Nancy 11/13/2014
First class honest service every time and friendly as well. Thanks Catt Family.
  Donald 03/20/2014
Always awesome service from everyone at Courtesy. Thank you Neil.
  Brian 11/14/2013
everything is running good
  Arnold 11/07/2013
A good job as always..
  Liz 04/21/2013
Excellent customer service and care. They went out of their way to help rectify my issues at a reasonable cost. The staff were amazing. Tank you.
  Arnold 05/13/2010
Great service
  Marlene 04/29/2010
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4313 31st Street
Vernon, BC V1T 5J8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo